Pandit NM Shrimali – Best Astrologer in India

Free Shipping above 1999/-

Seven Chakra Mala

Original price was: ₹999.00.Current price is: ₹599.00.

Seven Chakra Mala 108 + 1 Beads | 4mm
Thi s product Seven Chakra Mala is extremely Pran-Pratishthit, Abhimantrit & Siddh (Energized) during Shubh Muhurat by our Vidwan Pandits.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Seven Chakra Mala

Healing Seven Chakras are energy centers along your spine. The principle of working with chakra stones is that each stone has the purpose of magnifying or balancing the energy center you’re focusing and concentrating on. In order to choose healing stones, you have to look at numerous stone attributes, qualities, including its energetic color, quality, and the intuitive or personal quality you have with it.
Pandit NM Shrimali Ji explains, according to Ayurvedic teachings and other Eastern traditions such as yoga and Buddhism, the energy body exists along with the physical body, both requiring a balanced flow of life energy, vigor, and strength. These energy centers are the 7 Chakras, which are spiraling wheels of spiritual power that run similar to the body’s main energy channel.
Each of the Seven Chakra Mala has a vibrational frequency that is associated with a different color. In energy healing, including crystal therapy, the chakras meaning is connected with a specific set of physical, emotional, and spiritual problems. When you pair certain stones with chakras in the body, the glassy structure of gemstones works to magnify your healing intentions, restore and rebalance the energy body by removing, eliminating blockages and obstacles. Cleansing of the 7 chakras mala also brings balance to intense energy while strengthening any faintness and weakness.
List of Seven Chakra Stones Mala
Every chakra is classically associated with one or several stones Mala. Here’s a list to help you select your healing stone depending on the energy and vigor center you’re focusing on.

  • Root Chakra Healing Stones: Tiger’s Eye, Fire Agate, Hematite, and Black Tourmaline
  • Sacral Chakra Healing Stones: Carnelian, Citrine, Coral, Moonstone,
  • Solar Plexus Chakra Healing Stones: Calcite, Malachite, Citrine, Topaz
  • Heart Chakra Healing Stones: Jade, Rose Quartz, Green Tourmaline
  • Throat Chakra Healing Stones: Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise, Aquamarine
  • Third Eye Chakra Healing Stones: Amethyst, Purple Fluorite, Black Obsidian
  • Crown Chakra Healing Stones: Selenite, Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Diamond

This energized 7 Chakra Mala provides grounded dynamic energy, balanced emotion, and harmoniously aligned chakras. Seven color beads are helping our rainbow color chakras to keep glowing and radiant. It helps to clear and balance. Wearing this 7 Chakra Mala will help to remove any blockage in the flow of the energy through the seven chakras. Thus it will help to attain the perfect, pleasant, harmonious body function. It will help to enhance the vibration and strength. The mala is an ancient mystical tool that has been used for thousands of years to help keep the perfect count of mantras during a reflection and meditation. By wearing a special 7 chakra mala directly on the skin, you can keep the energetic properties and belongings of the beads close to you. Seven Chakra Mala

Note: Daily, Weekly, Monthly, Annual Horoscope, and Festival Videos are being provided by Astrologer Nidhi JI Shrimali on her YouTube Channel, almost free.

Click Here To See Daily, Monthly, Annual, And Festivals Video For Free:

 ????(Astrologer Nidhi Shrimali )????

Click On Kundli Vishleshan To Know And End Your Problems Related to Your Life:

????(Kundli Vishleshan)????

Click Here For Visit Our Social Media Profiles:

????(Click Here)????

Contact Guru Maa Nidhi Ji Shrimali:

WhatsApp No. 9929391753, E-Mail-

Additional information

Weight 35 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Chakra Mala”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *